​Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on ratings submitted in the last year

​​​We-Pack Movers

Compare Pro Movers Accredited Brand

​​​We pride ourselves on being the most affordable premium moving service provider in the country. At We-Pack moving, we don't believe moving should be stressful. Specializing in long distance, out of state moves, our team of dedicated relocation specialists can do as much or as little as your family needs. We offer a white glove service, ensuring your belongings are handled with care from start to finish. With the best trained movers in the industry, coupled with our dedication to make your experience as smooth as possible, we make and keep promises that the competition can't match.

Your moving experience should be hassle-free

Although hiring a moving company seems like a big expense;  time is money and you will know you made the right choice once it's all said and done. We at ​comparepromovers.com understand that moving can be stressful, so we’ve done the research for you and only recommend moving companies that make your relocation experience as quick and as easy as possible.

Review the best moving service options and read what the customers have to say.

March 28, 2020

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​We-Pack Moving was picked after I looked around for a comparable moving company and was displeased with what I found. We-Pack Moving had a very personable and nice moving agent who went over everything I would be transporting. When the movers showed up I knew they meant business. They immediately went after it and even disassembled a few pieces that were too large as a big unit. We-Pack Moving unpacked me at my new home and reassembled everything as well - really such a magnificent job.

​Veronica  //  El Paso, TX

March 26, 2020

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​​Recently had the pleasure of using We-Pack Moving for a long distance move I had with my family. What we didn’t expect was the level of service the company gave us and how experienced they were with long distance moves. We-Pack Moving gave us a low estimate for the move and were able to help us at every turn. Moving went as well as expected and our movers did a phenomenal job moving our boxes and living room furniture. Everything else we handled ourselves to try and keep costs down. We-Pack Moving had the moving company show up at our new home right on the date we agreed on. Couldn’t ask for a better and simpler move.

​Janet  //  Jacksonville, FL

February 14, 2020

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​I recently had a great time moving my family to Colorado using We-Pack Moving as my moving company. Their service was great and had a cheaper price than some of the other moving companies in my area. Pickup was flawless as we had everything boxed ready for the movers by the front door. Everything arrived exactly as it was packed up in the truck when the movers started the drive. We-Pack Moving had excellent movers and service, I’d recommend them to anyone moving across the country.

​Janice  //  Denver, CO

January 9, 2020

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​Moving in with my girlfriend and needed to find a moving company to move me to the east coast from Chicago. We-Pack Moving gave me a very reasonable estimate for my move so I decided to hire them for my move. They gave me a moving window which was suitable for both of us so I secured it with a deposit. Movers arrived and packed everything up in half a day. They also arrived in Pennsylvania a short while later than I did but nothing was damaged and that's all I can ask for.

​Cornelius  //  Pittsburgh, PA

December  1, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​Recently hired We-Pack Moving for a move to Las Vegas from Texas. They handled all the logistics over the phone and came up with a great price for my move. I have never hired a moving company before so I made sure to be there myself during the moving process. We-Pack Moving sent over a few movers and they worked really hard. They arrived in Las Vegas right on time and unpacked me into my new home all in record time. Great company and a great move.

​Norman  //  Dallas, TX

November 29, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​Had to suffer with another moving company before finding We-Pack Moving. The other moving company left me high and dry and the movers never showed up, so I had to get a refund. We-Pack Moving was able to come out to me in just a few days and was incredibly generous with their moving team they sent out. I secured my moving date and the movers arrived right on time. We-Pack Moving handled all my furniture with care and were the best choice I could have made.

​Monica  //  Charlotte, NC

September 24, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​I hired We-Pack Moving for a move to Florida and decided to use We-Pack Moving for my move. They made me a really good offer and said they would even pick up on the weekend. We had to move quite a bit of furniture so I was pleased with the price estimate. Our movers showed up right on time and did an excellent job. We-Pack Moving took care of all my possessions and the movers didn’t drop a thing.

​Ida  //  Alexandria, VA

August 23, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​​The folks at We-Pack Moving did a wonderful job for my family and I. We moved to Wyoming last summer and used We-pack Moving to take our stuff to your storage locker. It helped that We-Pack Moving got me the lowest price of all the other moving companies I checked out. They sent a team of 3 movers, including a driver which made the move very easy. We-Pack also had the driver call right before showing up which was nice.

​Johnathan  //  Sarasota, FL

July 16, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​I can definitely recommend We-Pack Moving to anyone trying to move anytime soon. My entire moving process was essentially flawless all thanks to them. They picked up all my stuff right on time (just a bunch of boxes and furniture). I wasn’t too worried about the trip because it wasn’t too far, about an hour or two away. My move was a great success and We-Pack Moving made it happen.

​Miguel  //  Denver, CO

June 15, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​I would like to thank the team at We-Pack Moving for doing a great job and I really don’t have any complaints about the company. My entire move went smoothly and they tried to accommodate me as much as possible. There were a lot of stairs in my old house which I was afraid would be difficult for the movers but the movers were great and didn’t hit any walls / scrape any floors. We-Pack Moving has a great team going and would be my first choice on my next move.

​Hubert  //  Hollywood, FL

May 11, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​​Had to move because my husband just got a new job and when I looked for some moving companies We-Pack Moving came up because we needed some packing help too. They offered me a fair price for our move, along with the packing. They happened to be very flexible with their moving dates/times and fit our needs perfectly. The two movers they sent to do our house had it all boxed up within a day. We-Pack Moving delivered on all their promises.

Hannah  //  Covington, GA

May 10, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​The moving process can be very stressful but We-pack Moving made it much easier for us. I booked my family’s moving dates with a very nice moving coordinator and we set up exactly how much my move would cost. Our movers showed up on time and did a great job moving out some heavy furniture. I am very pleased with our move and have already told my family to use We-Pack Moving for my parents when they move.

​Dixie  //  St. Paul, MN

May 8, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​​I’d recommend We-Pack Moving to all my friends and coworkers. I haven’t moved a long distance before and I didn’t have much time to pack up either so I hired them for their packing services as well. My family moved to Oregon for work and it would be a far move with all my stuff. The movers were very professional and their ability to move my bigger furniture items was very impressive. We-Pack Moving was great at packing, moving, and unloading with no harm to any of my items.

​Lee  //  Hialeah, FL

May 7, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​The people at We-Pack Moving made my long distance move very easy and simple. I knew there would be some unforeseen problems that may spring up but the gentleman I spoke to on the phone eased a lot of my concerns. Our packing and moving experience was easy and the everything went as scheduled. Very impressed with their level of service and organization.

​Owen  //  Detroit, MI

May 7, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​​​The moving coordinator from We-Pack Moving helped me with every step of the moving process. Our moving team worked together smoothly and helped me through with a stressful moving experience. I had to move because of a sick family member so it was all very rushed. We-Pack Moving made it as easy as possible for me and I couldn’t have done this without them. Thanks again We-Pack Moving!

​Alton  //  Sacramento, CA

May 4, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​​Just got transferred to a new job in California and the company I’m with recommended We-Pack Moving because some others had used it and had nothing but positive things to say about the company. My move went well from beginning to end and the price of the move was very reasonable. My electronics were carefully wrapped and my furniture was moved without so much as a scratch. We-Pack Moving did a great job and I would use them again next time I have to move.

​Benjamin  //  Hollywood, CA

May 3, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​​​​Anyone with concerns about other moving companies need to go with We-Pack Moving. Everyone was thoughtful and helpful when we had 100 questions about moving. The quote was cheap so we picked them for the job. Our movers were great and took care of a few mirrors we had to wrap up. We just moved to a new city so we had plenty to worry about but We-Pack Moving was great and had excellent customer service.

​Ed  //  Nashville, TN

May 2, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​I found another moving company before I found We-Pack Moving and they quoted me much more for what I was trying to move. I made sure the price was right and that the movers could be here by next week. We-Pack Moving had excellent movers and the whole crew had my entire apartment packed up and in the truck within half a day. Great job unloading too - really worked well together.

​Mable  //  Evanston, IL

May 2, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​We-Pack Moving had a lower quote compared to the other companies that we reached out to. The agent I spoke to at the company was helpful and knew all the ins and outs of moving long distance. All my things got loaded up in the truck in a few hours and the movers were all very professional. Unloaded everything very quick and the movers made sure nothing was damaged going into the house.

​Tyler  //  Aventura, FL

May 1, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​We were going to rent a truck and move ourselves but we got a great price from We-Pack Moving. Our family wanted to get away from the cold weather of Maine and head south to be closer to family in Georgia. The moving coordinator at We-Pack Moving was great and helped us set up the dates exactly to when our new home would be ready to move in. Storage wasn’t a problem as we already had a storage unit in Georgia. Thanks.

​Gertrude  //  Savannah, GA

May 1, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​Moved from South Dakota to St. Louis for work and chose We-Pack Moving because of the really good price they gave me. My friend coordinated with the representative and made sure all the stuff we had was accounted for. They gave me a date of arrival two days before I expected them to be able to which was fortunate. All the movers We-Pack Moving provided were all very professional as well.

​Nicole  //  St. Louis, MO

April 30, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​We hired We-Pack Moving to help us pack up and eventually move our entire apartment into a new home 1400 miles away. The crew We-Pack sent were very professional and knew exactly how to pack up the most efficiently. Our driver was a great mover too and showed how to fill our vehicle to fit stuff we needed to bring later. The movers showed up at our new home in Seattle almost two hours before they expected to. Appreciate all the moving help.

​Marco  //  Seattle, WA

April 30, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​Between all my family members and I this was the third time that we used We-Pack Moving for our moving needs. No surprise fees and the movers show up exactly on time and ready to work. We got our latest move done in record time and I tell everyone I know that needs to move to call them first. They’re pros in this industry and are extremely thorough in the moving process. Can’t thank them enough.

​Austin  //  Santa Cruz, CA

April 30, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​Our family and I were moving from our home in Tallahassee to a newly acquired home in Fort Lauderdale Florida. We heard about We-Pack Moving online and after a brief phone call we had scheduled our long distance move. The movers arrived on time and we packed up our home very fast - my oldest son helped a lot too. We arrived in Fort Lauderdale before the movers and had the house cleared and ready for the boxes/furniture. The moving truck arrived right on time and after a short few hours we were done!

​Leona  //  Fort Lauderdale, FL

April 29, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​Great moving experience with We-Pack Moving. They counted up everything that I wanted to box up, and gave me a very reasonable estimate for what I was moving and how far it would be. I was only moving from Pittsburgh to Philadelphia so it wasn’t too far, but they were priced well below some other companies I checked out. The movers arrived on time and we got everything on the truck within a few hours. Easy moving with them and a crew of very nice guys made the heavy items quite manageable.

​Diane  //  Hialeah, FL

April 27, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​Decided to go live with my girlfriend in Boston and needed a long distance moving company. My friend recommended We-Pack Moving after using them last year for a job to Philadelphia. Their price was cheap and the representative from the company was very friendly. After we finished unpacking I realized that not all moving experiences are as easy as this one and I thanked the movers profusely for their help. Anyone who needs a long distance moving company needs to check out We-Pack Moving first.

​Oscar  //  Chicago, IL

April 27, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​​I chose We-Pack Moving because of the good reviews online and the very reasonable price they estimated my move would cost. Going to Alabama from Georgia to be closer to the family with a lot of stuff wasn’t easy. We-Pack movers showed up on time and took all the necessary steps to making sure that my belongings wouldn’t be damaged. Their level of service and attention to detail made this positive review possible. Very good experience compared to some other moving companies.

​Ross  //  McLean, VA

April 27, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​​​We-Pack was totally professional every step of the way. They were careful with our belongings and flexible with our demands. Packing is a difficult process but We-Pack made it much easier - everything was neat and carefully packaged. We were moving from New York to New Jersey which isn’t too far, but you can tell these guys had tons of experience. Appreciate the extra effort the packers/movers made for us.

​Carol  //  Irving, TX

April 27, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​I don’t usually leave reviews but We-Pack Moving level of service made it easy to review. I purchased a packing/delivery plan which enabled my spouse and I to only have to move the sentimental items which we personally handled. The rest we left up to We-Pack who did an incredible job moving us into our new apartment. Easiest moving experience I’ve ever had and probably will ever have. Couldn’t recommend them any more than that. Wish we had used them on our last move.

​Peter  //  Mesa, AZ

April 27, 2019

 Verified Buyer   Verified Reviewer

​The last time I moved I was a toddler so moving out of my parents home and into an apartment in the city was a scary ordeal. Luckily the people at We-Pack had all the answers. Even down to how many boxes I should be prepared to purchase, and how much packing and delivery usually is supposed to cost. The process was simple and all other moving companies should emulate We-Pack if they can.

​Alexander  //  Fort Lauderdale, FL